Sites Grátis no Comunidades.net Criar um Site Grtis Fantstico
Life flo organic pure rosehip seed oil review*

Life flo organic pure rosehip seed oil review

If you're interested in reading about benefits of Rosehip oil for your skin, I highly suggest you check out this post about Trilogy's Rosehip Oil I went in depth in that one! For a one liner- Rosehip Oil is extracted out of fruit (hips) of Roses The Oil is rich in Vitamin A and Omega 3,6,9 These essential fatty acids put life back into dry, dehydrated skin and are proven to reduce appearance of scars & stretch marks

Trilogy's Rosehip Oil was expensive I'm not super rich OK I'm not even rich $24 for 30ml of oil is not my thing! I was bound to look for alternatives While shopping on iHerbcom I spotted this Life Flo Rosehip Oil- $569 for 30ml What a score!

Add to cart 5 days later Bingo its in my hand!

100% ✘ Its 99% with 1% Tocopherol which by the way is Vit E- A natural preservative - actually good for skin

Its working the same way as the high end Rosehip oil did To summarize

- Makes it heal faster

- Keeps blemishes in check

- Fades old acne scars

- Takes care of sun spots

- Doesn't clog pores

- I use it as an overall night-time moisturizer yep eyes, eyebrows, lashes, face, neck, everywhere and there's nothing else I'd wanna use Just 2-3 drops covers it all Talk about fuss-free skincare!

- Takes time to soak in & I definitely lose some to sheets & pillows

- On odd occasions over the weekend I have applied foundation over it with no problems at all No foundation sliding off However, I do not use it during our pacy mornings as it takes time to absorb in

- Suitable for all skin types Yay!

Price: $569 USD off iHerbcom (Use my affiliate code PGF661 for upto $10 off your first order) I always choose the dearer DHL shipping as its tracked & super fast Think 4 working days All the way from America

If you're in India, I just found it on Amazonin - here !

Are you on the Rosehip Oil bandwagon yet? Did I convince you? Lemme know in the comments below!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hey there! Welcome :) I'm Nishu, an expat living in the land of long white cloud, New Zealand I'm a science nerd by day, a beauty blogger by night A self-confessed lipstick junkie, natural skincare enthusiast, a wannabe yogi & an Instagram addict, I talk all things beauty & random on Lips n Berries Beauty! Click on the picture to know heaps more about me!

Life flo organic pure rosehip seed oil review

Life flo organic pure rosehip seed oil review

Posted by iHerb Customer on Dec 11, 2016

Both me and my mom use it as night under eye care We've finished 2 bottles alreadyNo complaints Please press like button if it was useful for youThNKS Если мой отзыв вам полезен, жмите "Да", мне будет приятно!

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by iHerb Customer on Aug 15, 2016

Just a little goes a long way! I'd alternate this oil with the witch hazel toner twice a day after cleansing, and I am happy to say it's left my skin feeling supple I mix some to my hair tonic too With daily usage, it's helped reduce my hair loss I've only tried a bottle and it's lasted me 3 months now Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by lunish-123 on Jan 01, 2016

great for hydrating the skin, I use it as a "sleeping" mask, last product on my evening skin routine My skin looks brighter & softer, I just reordered it :) // מוצר מצויין, תורם להזנה והחזרת לחות לפנים, בתור בעלת עור פנים שומני אני מרגישה שהפנים זקוקות חזרה ללחות והמוצר בהחלט מבצע את התפקיד הזה תורם לאחידות עור הפנים, הוזמן בשנית :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by iHerb Customer on Nov 04, 2015

This product is superb if you are after 50! I use it as a serum after evening cleansing and before night cream I Result - skin is extremely nourished, supple and soft I found it as a huge surprise, but now I am using it daily And I am 54, not 25 I believe, it working as a sebum which we are loosing as we age

Was this review helpful to you?

rose hip seed oil

Posted by iHerb Customer on Mar 01, 2015

Love the way my skin feels, which is great, it also helpd to remove dark spots works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by iHerb Customer on Apr 05, 2014

This is a great product, but lately never in stock Iherb write an estimate stock date and then this just goes down I try to order this from about 2-3 months, but never available Very disappointing! Please, Iherb, do something and stock a great amount of this wonderful stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by iHerb Customer on Oct 08, 2013

No tiene olor, es de color anaranjado y tiene un gotero Deja mi piel suave cuando lo utilizo como hidratante, cuesta que se absorva un poco

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product!

Posted by iHerb Customer on Sep 17, 2013

I am acne prone skin type, and yet this oil was gentle It delivers all the things it says most of all rejuvinates and gives skin shine and glow By the way I have combo skin and very dry in winter

Was this review helpful to you?

Great anti aging oil

Posted by iHerb Customer on Dec 17, 2012

Rosehip oil is a great anti aging oil and is good for scars, stretch marks and sun damageI love this oil, it's organic and quite reasonably priced I also use it as an eye make up remover Will keep buying it

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by angelfock on Dec 15, 2015

I ordered this product 2 weeks ago I expect this would be quite moisturizing to the skin and it's organic which attracts me to buy However, same as some other users' comments, the bad smell is intolerable

Was this review helpful to you?

Language

  • All (3017)
  • English (1099)
  • Spanish (69)
  • Japanese (113)
  • Korean (888)
  • Russian (356)
  • Chinese, Simplified (193)
  • Chinese, Traditional (50)
  • Arabic (229)
  • French (8)
  • German (4)
  • Portuguese (8)

Download our Android app and shop iHerb on the go!

Life flo organic pure rosehip seed oil review

Life Flo - Pure Rosehip Seed Oil

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3Was this review helpful to youPosted by iHerb Customer on Oct 08, 2013No tiene olor, es de color anaranjado y tiene un gotero.9

Package Quality: 39

Organic rosa mosqueta (rose hip) seed oil (99), tocopherol (vitamin E) antioxidant to preserve the freshness of the oil

Where to Buy

Filter by skin/hair/eye

Filter by skin/hair/eye

Start your review

on 11/30/2017 2:12:00 PM

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

I keep coming back to this brand of rosehip oil I have tried "Acure" brand of rosehip oil and it did NOT give me the same results

This one is dark and my skin just loves it I tried to use a cream moisturizer in place of this oil, but I missed this oil in my routine

1 of 1 people found this helpful

on 11/4/2017 2:05:00 PM

Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

honestly i buy this because i want to try any face oil (because of youtube video)

at first, i want to try the one from ordinary, but no luck (both ordinary and life flo are not available in my country, so have to buy it via online reseller, but the hype on the ordinary is real, and i always late whenever i want to purchase it)

this does work on my skin

on 10/12/2017 3:58:00 AM

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Not too oily and feels light on my skin I started noticing some improvement in the texture of my skin in 2 weeks There is some smell but it goes away almost immediately after applied it on the skin It is a product I am definitely going to keep using

2 of 2 people found this helpful

on 3/24/2017 8:56:00 PM

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

- works well under makeup

2 of 2 people found this helpful

on 1/19/2017 9:42:00 PM

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

I bought this based on rave reviews The other rosehip oil i have had vitamin e in it, which breaks me out so i thought this would be a great replacement Big warning! This has it too so if you arw sensitive to vitamin e on your face stay away! I'm frustrated to have wasted money on this

on 11/19/2016 1:11:00 PM

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Amazing This rosehip oil from Life Flo is THE best AND cheapest that I've tried so far Don't even compare it to Trilogy's rosehip oil or any other brands', as the quality simply cannot be beaten The color is dark, rusty orange (the way unrefined, organic rosehip oil should be) and very fresh It comes in a dark dropper bottle to preserve the freshness, as rosehip oil is sensitive to air and light

8 of 8 people found this helpful

on 11/5/2016 3:36:00 AM

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

This stuff is amazing! It's dirt cheap, and it's amazing for fading scars Every time I have any scars from breakouts, I'll put this on those areas and within a few days, they're pretty much completely faded Holy grail!

3 of 3 people found this helpful

on 3/21/2016 6:53:00 PM

Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

DOES MAKE PORES ON YOUR FACE YOU DIDNT HAVE BEFORE

CAUSED MILIA,AND MASSIVE AMOUNTS OF BABY HAIRS,ALSO MADE MY CHEEKS SAG LIKE MELTED MARSHMALLOWS,DO NOT RECOMMEND

on 11/16/2015 7:00:00 PM

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Face-Skin is moisturized but other than that I have not noticed any other improvements I have noticed that my skin is more greasy the next day after using this only at night also it takes a little while to go back to normal after using this

That may be good for dry skin though

I noticed more surface breakouts then normal Almost like small fluid filled bumps on the skin which I think is because it was too much moisture for me??

Body-too small of a bottle and too expensive to use in large areas, a better idea would be to put a few drops into your body wash and body lotion You can also put a little bit into your shampoo if you want to try that Tested on some small scars and did not notice anything

I also did test a small area with stretch marks and surprisingly it actually did improve the looks of them!! I was in shock It did not remove them and I did not try it long enough to know how much improvement could be achieved

I will probably try this again in the future only on stretch marks and see what happens Other than that I would not use this oil for anything else

1 of 1 people found this helpful

on 8/24/2015 3:45:00 AM

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

1 of 1 people found this helpful

Where to Buy

Top Rated Moisturizers

CeraVe Healing Ointment

Trader Joe's Vitamin E Oil

Now-100% Vegetable Glycerine

Equate Ultra-Gentle Facial Moisturizer (Oil Free)

Best of MakeupAlley

Recommended by Skin Type

Copyright ©2018 MakeupAlleycom All rights reserved MakeupAlley™ is a registered trademark of MUA, Inc

Server Time 1/11/2018 7:38:05 AM EST ms

Insert photo

UPC code

Discontinued

Are you sure this product is discontinued?

Report error

daasfdsad, asdadasd, addasdasdas, asdasdasdasfsdfgdfs, fgdssdgfdgfg, gfgdgdfgdhfgj

Life flo organic pure rosehip seed oil review

Life flo organic pure rosehip seed oil review

Vous avez acheté cet article le

Ajouter aux listes:

  • Vie naturelle
  • Pressée à froid
  • Nourrit et Réparée
  • Certifiée biologique
  • Certifié biologique par CCOF

Discussion : Une huile riche de couleur ambre extraite du fruit mûr de la rose connue sous le nom d'églantine Contient du Rétinol naturel (Vitamine A) qui est prié pour sa capacité à nourrir et réparer les peaux matures ou exposées au soleil

Appliquer 2-3 gouttes sur les pointes des doigts et masser sur la peau propre et sèche Peut même servir d'huile pour tout le corps ou de massage nourrissant pour les cheveux et le cuir chevelu

huile de graines de rosa mosqueta bio (cynorrhodon) (99 %), tocophérol (vitamine E) (antioxydant permettant de préserver la fraîcheur de l’huile)

Mise en garde : Pour usage externe uniquement Non destiné à un usage interne Éviter le contact avec les yeux Tenir hors de la portée des enfants En cas d'irritation, de rougeur ou de gêne, arrêter l'utilisation et consulter un professionnel de santé agréé

Aucun animal n'a subi d'essais pour ce produit

Très bon produit

Publié par Client iHerb le Jun 24, 2017

Efficace, hydrate bien

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Publié par Client iHerb le Jun 13, 2017

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

Publié par Client iHerb le May 30, 2017

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile ?

La date d’expiration ou de consommation conseillée dépend du type du produit et de sa marque

Les articles périssables (comme l’huile de lin ou certains probiotiques) possèdent en général un délai de péremption plus court Bien que nos entrepôts soient climatisés, nous stockons ces articles plus sensibles dans des congélateurs ou des unités réfrigérantes pour en assurer une fraîcheur optimale

Le personnel de notre service de réception fait tout son possible pour vérifier puis entrer la date d’expiration exacte pour tous les produits que nous recevons Il est néanmoins susceptible d’y avoir occasionnellement des erreurs Cependant, le taux de rotation des produits étant particulièrement élevé chez iHerb, notre inventaire se classe parmi les plus frais de l’industrie

Le poids de livraison inclut le poids du produit, celui de son emballage de protection et du colis Ce poids de livraison devra être ajusté pour le poids dimensionnel du colis (longueur, largeur et hauteur) Sachez que certains types de produits (comme les contenants en verre, les liquides, les articles fragiles ou les produits réfrigérés ou congelés) nécessitent souvent un emballage de protection Ces produits possèderont donc un poids de livraison plus élevé par rapport à des produits non protégés

- Dès que votre commande actuelle sera expédiée, un crédit fidélité équivalant à 5 % de votre commande (frais d’expédition exclus) vous sera offert et vous pourrez en bénéficier quand vous passerez votre prochaine commande

Les articles avec l'étiquette coûtent moins chers à expédier, nous pouvons donc passer les économies à vous! Cela signifie que lorsque vous ajoutez un article « Économiser l'expédition » à votre panier, vos frais d'expédition diminueront

Le protocole de qualité iHerb est au plus haut niveau des normes de l'industrie:

Étape 1 - Matières premières - Pour l'identité - la Pureté et les Ingrédients Actifs

Étape 2 – Fabrication – Contrôles en cours de fabrication pour assurer la qualité

Étape 3 - Produits finis – la déclaration d'étiquette et la conformité de sécurité des consommateurs

Tous les laboratoires internes et les laboratoires tiers suivent les BPL (Bonnes Pratiques de Laboratoire)

Nos fabricants sont entièrement conformes aux cGMP's (BPF - Bonnes Pratiques de Fabrication actuelles par "21 CFR Part 111"), et sont enregistrés auprès de NSF et / ou NPA Certaines de ces installations pourraient également avoir d'autres certifications et licences, telles que les certifications OTC de fabrication de médicaments et de biologique

Si vous n'êtes pas complètement satisfait de votre produit, veuillez le retourner dans les 90 jours à compter de la date d'achat et vous recevrez une garantie de remboursement à 100%

Download our Android app and shop iHerb on the go!

Life flo organic pure rosehip seed oil review

Life flo organic pure rosehip seed oil review

Posted by iHerb Customer on Aug 08, 2016

I will buy more to my friend

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for skin care

Posted by iHerb Customer on Aug 07, 2016

We have sun damaged skin here in sunny Singapore We find this product very helpful And helps with my daughter's eczema too

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by iHerb Customer on Aug 01, 2016

Great product at a great price Wouldn't be without organic rosehip oil and this is a quality one

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Mymadlove on Jul 31, 2016

Best oil used in my life and I've seen impressive results from the first use of a product is worth buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product! Never Disappoints! Love it to core😃

Posted by iHerb Customer on Jul 25, 2016

On par with all other high end oils and does not block pores at all Never used an oil before on face except this And will not go to other oils ever!! will stock up many more! gifted to mom and she loveddd it😃

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for night time

Posted by cherylphchan on Jul 22, 2016

I use it with my night cream Makes it more moisturising and last till morning Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by iHerb Customer on Jul 11, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosehip Seed Oil

Posted by iHerb Customer on Jul 09, 2016

Pleasant smell, it leaves skin smooth and soft withouth causing break-out My skin is combo

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by iHerb Customer on Jul 09, 2016

I have been using Rosehip Oil for quite some time now, I mix 1 or 2 drops in the palm of my hand with my moisturizer and apply it to my face as I do with my hand cream and and the cream I rub into my elbows as I have extremely dry elbows and hands and for me personally it works well Thanks as usual iHerb for your very speedy delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product - Great Price

Posted by iHerb Customer on Jun 18, 2016

I am the biggest fan of this product I use straight rose hip oil as a face moisturiser in the warmer months at night because I find it soaks through over night and leaves my skin really hydrated the next morning This particular brand has a very minimal smell (others can have a fishy smelling odour), doesn't stain my skin yellow, is organic and the most reasonable price I have seen rosehip oil for the size Great product, lasts forever and is good down to the very last drop

Was this review helpful to you?

Language

  • All (3017)
  • English (1099)
  • Spanish (69)
  • Japanese (113)
  • Korean (888)
  • Russian (356)
  • Chinese, Simplified (193)
  • Chinese, Traditional (50)
  • Arabic (229)
  • French (8)
  • German (4)
  • Portuguese (8)

Download our Android app and shop iHerb on the go!

Life flo organic pure rosehip seed oil review

Life flo organic pure rosehip seed oil review

Posted by iHerb Customer on Oct 06, 2012

Great to add 3-5 drop into my hands, rub to smear, then work thru length of freshly washed and wet hair Keep hair ends moist and help hair dry more quickly while adding sheen and conditioning

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by mashimaroluff on Mar 29, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by NatureLove on Jan 02, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the organic and cold-press

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jun 26, 2014

With this price for organic and cold-press rosehip seed oil, its real bargin Easy to use and help me to get rid of spots on my face after using 2-3 weeks Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality of rosehip oil

Posted by iHerb Customer on Oct 10, 2013

I give it a 5 stars because compared to an other brand this rosehip oil is really concentrated and still have all the goodies of rosehips But rosehip oil is a bit comedogenic so I had just small breackout after using this one, but I will s´till prefer to use this one that have all the benefit instead of taking a mild one Please also note that my skin is REALLY sensitive so I tend to react bad oftenly

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by iHerb Customer on Jun 02, 2013

This is lovely oil Great quality and, as I keep saying, much cheaper than I can purchase organic Rosehip oil for in Australia Seriously, why do we pay so much more for everything here in Aus?! Thank goodness for IHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by iHerb Customer on Sep 02, 2012

I am using this as my moisturizer for Summer because it is more of a dry oil I also use it on the ends of my hair and on my cuticles It is working great and not clogging any pores I think t would work on any skin type including oily I will probably mix this with emu oil in the winter to fatten it up a bit, but still be able to keep the same benefits of this super packed oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best skin care product ever

Posted by iHerb Customer on Feb 22, 2014

I use this rosehip seed oil at night after cleansing my skin There is no oil or moisturizer as great as this And it gives you that little glow Rosehip oil is my favorite skin care product

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by iHerb Customer on Sep 14, 2013

Local pharmacies are selling organic cold pressed rosehip oil for more than 30usd thus this is really a cheaper choice with the same quality! My face is not oily when applied which really amazes me and it doesn't smells at all Good for lightening scars and for toning skin

Was this review helpful to you?

STOP SPENDING MONEY ON MOISTURIZERS

Posted by honestreview on Mar 09, 2015

I ordered it for my sister because she has extremely dry skin, but i am loving it too i use it for my entire body, where every u have dark patchy skin, it helps heal it quicker My sister saw results in 1 day 1 drop of this product mixed with any moisturizers works wonders if u want to go a step further take vitamin e oil and mix a drop of rose hip and apply all over before sleeping You will definitely love it and iherb has the best price

Was this review helpful to you?

Language

  • All (3017)
  • English (1099)
  • Spanish (69)
  • Japanese (113)
  • Korean (888)
  • Russian (356)
  • Chinese, Simplified (193)
  • Chinese, Traditional (50)
  • Arabic (229)
  • French (8)
  • German (4)
  • Portuguese (8)

Download our Android app and shop iHerb on the go!